skip navigation

SAM 6U (Mini-Mites)

SAM Inclement Weather Policy

Practices or Games will be held and only cancelled if the Ice Vault is closed for inclement weather conditions. Only the SAM Hockey Chairperson can cancel a practice or game if the Ice Vault is open for business.  Parents still have their personal choice to have their player attend or not attend a practice or game during inclement weather conditions.

6U (Mini-Mite) Practice Schedule

Date Day Time
10/13/19 Sunday 3:10 pm - 4:10 pm
10/19/19 Saturday 4:20 pm - 5:20 pm
10/30/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
11/6/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
11/13/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
11/20/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
11/27/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
12/4/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
12/11/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
12/18/19 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
1/8/20 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
1/15/20 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
1/22/20 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
1/29/20 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
2/12/20 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
2/19/20 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
2/26/20 Wednesday 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
3/4/20 Wednesday 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm