skip navigation

SAM 14U (Bantams) Program

14U Practice Schedule

Date Day Time
10/13/19 Sunday 7:50 am - 8:50 am
10/19/19 Saturday 6:40 pm - 8:50 pm
10/25/19 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
10/27/19 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
10/30/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
11/4/19 Monday 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm
11/6/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
11/13/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
11/15/19 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
11/20/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
11/22/19 Friday 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
11/27/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
11/29/19 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
12/4/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
12/6/19 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
12/11/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
12/18/19 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
12/20/10 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
12/23/19 Monday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
12/26/19 Thursday 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
12/30/19 Monday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
1/3/20 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
1/8/20 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
1/10/20 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
1/15/20 Wednesday 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1/17/20 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
1/22/20 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
1/29/20 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
1/31/20 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
2/5/20 Wednesday 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2/7/20 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
2/12/20 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
2/14/20 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
2/19/20 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
2/26/20 Wednesday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
2/28/20 Friday 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm

Reminder:

SAM Inclement Weather Policy:

Practices or Games will be held and only cancelled if the Ice Vault is closed for inclement weather conditions. Only the SAM Hockey President can cancel a practice or game if the Ice Vault is open for business.  Parents still have their personal choice to have their player attend or not attend a practice or game during inclement weather conditions.