Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Learn to Skate Hockey Figure Skating Calendar SAM News & Info Documents & Forms Photos Contact
Bank_of_maine
Ejp
Platinum Sponsors

Edward Gall


G & E Roofing, Norm Elvin
J S McCarthy Printers, Rick & Patty Tardiff
On Target, John Fallona
Peter & Sandra Prescott
Pine State Trading Co., Nick Alberding
Robert & Moira Fuller



Gold Medal Sponsors

The Red Barn


Kennebec Technologies, Wick & Ruth Johnson
Peter Alfond Charitable Fund of the Maine Community Foundation



Silver Medal Sponsors

Bill & Lesley Sprague


Cross Insurance, Michelle Ibargeen
Scott & Trish Bullock
Wagon Masters, Ray Cole
Walter and Lynne Cooper



Bronze Medal Sponsors

Margarita's


Chuck & Maria Hays
Daniel's Auto body, Rchard & Heidi Daniel
Dufour's Welding, Don Dufour
H. Allen & Diannne Ryan
Peter Thompson
Whited Peterbilt of Maine, Jon Whited
Perry, Fitts, Boulette & Fitton, CPAS, P.A., Michael Fitton
Stephen Albison
A & W Maintenance, Inc, Danny Warren
C. Caprara Food Service Equipment
Complete Mobile Inc., Adam Dixon
George Heselton
Golden Pond Wealth Management, Bert Lanquet
Green Thumb Lawn Service,Michael Legasse
J & S Oil, Inc. John Babb
John & Charlene Bridge
Kennebec Savings Bank
Lisa Hallee
Maine Instrument Flight
Plummer Funeral Home, Inc., Patrick Murphy
Reay Excavation & Trucking Inc., Linwood & Sue
Greg Farris



Friends of SAM

Michael & Dawn Stillings


Barnard-White Assoc. Inc.
Blind Time LLC, Jerry Chase
Jeffery & Marcia Hubert
Michael & Cindy Talbot
William & Janice Bridgeo
Dave's Applinace, Scott Ketchen
Andrew & Mary Dionne
L N Best Marketing, Lisa Best
Nona Boyink
The Liberal Cup, Jeff Houghton

Contact

SAM Board

President:  Sue Smith - slsmith@fairpoint.net

Vice-President:  Steve Prescott - Steve.prescott@ejprescott.com

Secretary:  Diana Kelley - dkelleyicevault@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Sandra Prescott - Sandra.prescott@ejprescott.com

Figure Skating Rep:  Kathy Carr - kathy.frank.carr@gmail.com

Hockey Rep:  Vaughn Smith  - soiltestman@aol.com

IT Director at Large :  Mark Ellis - mark.j.ellis@fairpoint.net

Director at Large:  Eric Nason - Ericnason@hallowellmaine.org

Fundraiser Director at Large: Vacant

 

For General Information:

President- board@maineskaters.com

Figure Skating Rep - figureskating@maineskaters.com

Hockey Rep - hockey@maineskaters.com

Learn to Skate / ATOMS - learn@maineskaters.com

SAM Phone number - 207-512-8226


Figure Skating Steering Committee

 

Chair: Sue Smith slsmith@fairpoint.net

Vice ChairMolly Kivus mepatten@yahoo.com

Finance Director: Kathy Carr kathy.frank.carr@gmail.com

Past Chair: Mark Ellis   ellismark@gmail.com

Secretary: Diana Kelley dkelleyicevault@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Page Carr

Test ChairLynn Blackstone lynngb@roadrunner.com

IT/PR Director: Stephanie Smith  stephanie.s@live.com 

Figure Skating Director:  Tanya Quigley quigleys.orchardhillfarm@gmail.com

Operations Manager (Colby)

Operations Manager (TBM Ice Vault): Jan Partridge jan@balloonsandthingsmaine.com

 

Committee Chairs reporting to Figure Skating Steering Committee

Fundraising Chair: Vacant

NEICC Delegate: Glenda Winn

Show: Vacant

Hockey Steering Committee

Chair: Steven Prescott                                        Steve.prescott@ejprescott.com

Vice Chair: Laurel Chadwick                             chadwickshockey913@yahoo.com

Finance Director: Heather Knowles                                      dhcknowles@yahoo.com

SAM Hockey Board Rep: Vaughn Smith                            soiltestman@aol.com

Secretary: Carol RIzzo

carolrizzo@rocketmail.com

Travel Director: Ben Gray                                  Ben@mainemoosehockey.com

Scheduler: Wendy Gagne                                                       wgagne73@aol.com

MEAHA State Rep 1: Shawn Bean                                 sgbean@myfairpoint.net

Registrar:  Tracey Shaw

                                       

IT/PR Director: BIll Boardman

 

Players Rep: David Jamison                                                   David.jamison@td.com

Coaching Director / Safe Sports: Dan Foster                dfinsurance@roadrunner.com

Women's Hockey Director: Dennis Gagne                           wgagne73@aol.com

Grow the Game Coordinator:   Jesse Blier                            jesse.blier@gmail.com

Tournament Director : Carl Young (House)

Fundraising Chair: Alana Rolfe

Equipment Manager: Ron Blaisdell

SAM - Hockey

For Hockey questions please contact:

PO Box 5663

Augusta ME 04332